Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Northcote Road Baptist Church
October 2021

Saturday 2nd October 2021 10:30Prayer and contemplation
Sunday 3rd October 2021 11:00Worship Service
17:00Portuguese speaking church
Monday 4th October 2021 19:30Music Rehearsal (Northcote Room}

Private event

Saturday 9th October 2021 10:30Prayer and contemplation
Sunday 10th October 2021 11:00Worship Service
17:00Portuguese speaking church
Monday 11th October 2021 19:30Music Rehearsal (Northcote Room}

Private event

Saturday 16th October 2021 10:30Prayer and contemplation
Sunday 17th October 2021 11:00Worship Service
17:00Portuguese speaking church
Monday 18th October 2021 19:30Music Rehearsal (Northcote Room}

Private event

Saturday 23rd October 2021 00:00Portug4se Language Church
10:30Prayer and contemplation
Sunday 24th October 2021 11:00Worship Service
17:00Portuguese speaking church
Monday 25th October 2021 19:30Music Rehearsal (Northcote Room}

Private event

Saturday 30th October 2021 10:30Prayer and contemplation
Sunday 31st October 2021 11:00Worship Service
17:00Portuguese speaking church